Address:
578 Royal Esplanade, Manly, Q 4179

Phone:
+61 7 3396 8666

Email:
reception@rqys.com.au

Documents & Auditors

RQYS Race Documents & Forms

Protest Forms – HERE

Crew Substitution Request – HERE

Equipment Substitution Request – HERE

Change Of Details – HERE

Request for a Review of a Competitor’s Score – HERE

Request for Average Points – HERE

Australian Sailing Auditing Resources – HERE

Marine Incident Report Form – HERE

Change of Division (OTB 137th Sailing Season only) – HERE

 

RQYS AUDITORS

 

Senior National Equipment Auditor 
Chris Morgan  0418767591 chrismorgan5@outlook.com
National Equipment Auditor (Cat 1 – 7)
Genevieve Warlow 0438159089 gwarlow@gmail.com
Peter Kruger 0402295283 p.kruger1@uq.edu.au
Ben Davis 0437853523 bdavis4179@gmail.com
Ian Davis 0419799958 hoodsailmakers@gmail.com
Paul King 0409725488 paulkingmwa@gmail.com
Dave Richards   davidrichards30.dr@gmail.com
Helen Warneke 0417 074 990 helen.warneke@cofcqld.com.au                        
Ian Staples 0400753494 birubian@yahoo.com.au
Simon Turpin  0400558917 sailing.ops@sycgc.com.au
Harley Cowlishaw 0437729642 hcowlish@bigpond.net.au
James Chilman 0420335552 jchilman5@gmail.com 
Club Equipment Auditor (Cat 3 – 7)
Hilary Arthure 0419774092 hilary.arthure@bigpond.com
Mark Gallagher 0418180097 mark.gallagher1@hotmail.com
Geoffrey Berg 0419672565  berg1971gn@gmail.com

 

X
X
X
X