Address:
578 Royal Esplanade, Manly, Q 4179

Phone:
+61 7 3396 8666

Email:
reception@rqys.com.au

Contact us

 

Contact information  
Street (Postal) address 578 Royal Esplanade (PO Box 5021) MANLY Q 4179
General email reception@rqys.com.au
Phone +61 (0)7 3396 8666
Marina Office > option 2
Membership > option 4
Sailing Office > option 6
Canaipa phone +61 (0)7 3409 1421
Canaipa email canaipa@rqys.com.au
RQYS radio callsign VZ4RQ – VHF Ch.72 (and internal Ch.90)

 

RQYS Senior and key Office staff
Chief Executive Officer Karen Baldwin ceo@rqys.com.au
Chief Operating Officer Richard Vaughan coo@rqys.com.au
Financial Controller Wendy Johnston finance@rqys.com.au
Finance Officer Belinda Annan belinda@rqys.com.au
Accounts Payable Janet Moore stockcontroller@rqys.com.au
Member Manager Alicia Soszynski membership@rqys.com.au
Membership Assistant   membershipassist@rqys.com.au
Member Functions Corina Vlad memberfunctions@rqys.com.au
Marina Manager Glen Scott marinamanager@rqys.com.au
Marina Admin Supervisor Shannon Mulcahy marinaadmin@rqys.com.au
Sailing Manager Mark Dingley sailingmanager@rqys.com.au
Sailing Office Admin Austin Sims sailing@rqys.com.au
Sailing Academy Co-ordinator Dominique Vlug sailingacademy@rqys.com.au
Volunteer Co-ordinator Nev Willis volunteers@rqys.com.au
Media Contact Mike Middleton media@rqys.com.au
Publications, Communications & Marketing Matt Tesch publications@rqys.com.au 
communications@rqys.com.au
Hospitality ~ Bistro Paolo Melluso hospitality@rqys.com.au
Functions Manager Taylor Lofts functions@rqys.com.au
     
     
     

 

Location

X
X
X
X