Loading Events
Event Series Event Series: Tackers 1, 2 and 3

In the Tackers program, young students embark on a thrilling journey comprising three distinct stages: levels 1, 2, and 3, each offering a unique educational experience. These stages are structured as individual courses, tailored to cater to the specific needs and skill levels of children aged between 7 and 12 years. Through this progressive program, kids not only learn valuable skills but also embark on an exciting adventure in the world of sailing.


Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron


Sailing Academy

More On: