Address:
578 Royal Esplanade, Manly, Q 4179

Phone:
+61 7 3396 8666

Email:
reception@rqys.com.au

Our Management

Flag Officers
Commodore Mark Gallagher
Vice Commodore Barry Cuneo
Rear Commodore David Redfern

 

RQYS Senior Staff
CEO Shawn Ket gm@rqys.com.au
Bar Manager Bethanney Kucks barmanager@rqys.com.au
Conference & Events Manager Belinda Annan functions@rqys.com.au
Marketing Coordinator Natasha Hoppner publications@rqys.com.au
Member Services Manager Lynne Jackson mail@rqys.com.au
Membership Administrator Alicia Soszynski membership@rqys.com.au
Marina Manager David McTaggart marinamanager@rqys.com.au
Marina Administration Valerie Meggs marinaadmin@rqys.com.au
Facilities & Asset Manager Richard Matterson FacilitiesManager@rqys.com.au
Manager – Sailing, Club Coach Brady Lowe coach@rqys.com.au
Corporate Relations Michael Burke marketing@rqys.com.au
Canaipa Caretaker Kevin Ball canaipa@rqys.com.au
Financial Controller Wendy Johnston finance@rqys.com.au
Executive Chef Simon Watters chef@rqys.com.au
Volunteer Coordinator Susie Jones volunteers@rqys.com.au

 

Contact Details
Street Address 578 Royal Esplanade, Manly Queensland 4179
Postal Address PO Box 5021, Manly Queensland 4179
Phone +61 7 3396 8666
Fax +61 7 3393 4100
Marina +61 7 3393 3554
Canaipa + 61 7 3409 1421
Radio Call Sign VHF Channel 72 RQ72, Internal Channel RQ90  and Internal Channel RQ91